Parks and Recreation Commission

Parks and Recreation Commission Members

James Hamill, ChairmanTerm expires 12/31/2024

Lisa Glover, Vice-ChairmanTerm expires 12/31/2021

Guarionex Curiel, SecretaryTerm expires 12/31/2023

Paul Bas, Member, Term expires 12/31/2022

Mitzi Kielar, Non-Voting

Tina Hoehn, Non-Voting

Vacant, Member


Meetings are held in person the Second Wednesday of each month, 6PM EST.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email