Planning Commission Members:

George Korb, Chairman

Gerald  Atkinson, Vice-Chairman

Jerome Theobald

Mary Beth Wood

Donna Brady Miller

Gregory Celeskey

Steve Bates


The Honesdale Borough Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. in City Hall, 958 Main Street, Honesdale, PA 18431.    Deadline for agenda items is one week prior to the scheduled meeting.

The advertised meeting dates for the year 2014 are as follows:

Jan. 8

February 5

March 5

April 2

May 7

June 4

July 2

August 6

September 3

October 1

November 5

December 3

Print Friendly